some people beilive that it is best to accept a bad situation, suchas an unsatisfactory job or shoratge of money, Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemprory era, human lifestyle has changed and people might be in some bad situation to earn enough money to spend their daily living. Some people believe they are obliged to accept that situation but the others think they should try to get rid of the bad condition. I think that the second category’s idea is more acceptable. To commence with, we all know that humankind has an instinct greed to achieve a higher level of lifestyle in every situation, for instance, an infant try its best to learn new things, learn how to walk, therefore growing and developing and learning new skills is in an internal instinct of human characteristics, thus people try to be in best situation of their life in each moment of their life and a bad situation is not what a person can always tolerate in. On the other hand, when a person is in a bad situation in his life such as an unsatisfactory job he would not be interested in that work and due to this fact he will not be succesful. In addition, if a person is in shortage of money and do noting to solve the problem and just get himself adopted to that condition, he may could not continue a routine life, because a lot of pressure would be on that person in a world where money comes first in approximately everything. So changing the situation would be the best decision.By working more smart than just working hard, a person can make better decisions and put himself in the best situation. To sum up, in my idea as every mankind lives for once, the best decision definitely is being in the best situation and not fall into the habbit of expecting every kind of situation just to live. Thinking thoroughly and making the best decision is the key to achieve this.