In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In years to come, no one will purchase newspapers or books since individuals will read everything they want online without paying. I accept to a certain extent that, readers and newsletters will lose their market. Below, l will discuss both views and give examples. Firstly, I agree that papers will lose their value in years to come due to the increase in technology. For instance, having gadgets like phones, tablets, computers and many others helps facilitate your search and you are able to understand things easily since words are explained in many different ways. Also, information can easily be assessed. Whenever you read something on the internet, after hundreds of years you will still be able to find that information on the net. Secondly, not everyone can afford a cell phone. Many others, especially older adults will not be able to operate gadgets as they use to in the past. For that reason, most of them will still like to read letters. In addition, magazines are less costly compared to novels. Additionally, not everything written or said online is true since it's used by millions of people. To conclude, twain journals and gazettes work hand in hand. Thereby, many things online are summarised as compared to textbooks. So in my opinion, to be able to fast your reasoning faculty and understanding, you need to work with two items. By so doing, you will get a clear understanding of things without missing details. The paired items are portable, you can use them whenever and however you want.