Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, computers and the internet have become essential things in our life. In some cases, computers and the internet are replacing teachers and schools. In fact, certain people argue that the former is more important in children's education while others believe that schools and teachers are unreplaceable. This essay will discuss both points of view and gives a personal opinion. To begin with, the internet and computers are paramount tools for students. To explain, in today's time, most pupils use technological devices to study their academic material and find some extra useful information on the internet. Therefore, it helps them to increase their efficiency and makes the study process become easier. For example, if a student encounters some hard math problems and does not know how to solve them, he could find some explanations on youtube or other websites. Moreover, using an iPad to take notes and sort them out is more effective compared to paper. On the other hand, the school and teachers play a pivotal role in education as well. To elaborate, the duty of a teacher is to impart knowledge and gives general guidelines to students, in other words, they make sure that students study the right things and use effective methods. For instance, for an individual that has to study law, there are myriad acquaintances that probably will confuse them, in this case, the teacher can help them to have a clear mind and make the study process more systematic. In addition, teachers play the supervisor's role, it is important for youth that has little self-control. In conclusion, even though some people think that the internet and computers are more important than school and teachers, In my opinion, I believe that these factors and not rivals but one complement the other. To be more specific, the internet and computers support students to acquire knowledge but school and teacher cannot lack.