Some people think that watching TV causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution you can suggest to tackle children’s weight problem?

It is an overall view think that staring many hours at the tv could be a consequence of obesity and other weight issues in kids. In this essay I will clear my point of view, writing if I agree or disagree with this affirmation and I will look for some solution to the problem of weight control. We are living in a highly industrialized society, where machinery is an extended part of our daily life. Children start very early to know how to use technological dispositive. For example, it is no anymore rare, to find kids of 4-5 years staring at the front of their parent’s telephone, watching YouTube. In my point of view, I can say that I’m firmly convinced that machinery and Tv could represent a complication with a child’s weight. In fact, more often parents leave scion playing with their phones, to have some moment for themselves, forgetting to teach them how to play and have fun without television or computer or telephone, just because leaving them to play with machinery it is a faster method to make them distracted and calm. As a consequence, child pass a lot of hours in front of a screen, without moving but just watching them and possibly eating food without regulation, which is a primary cause of this weight complication. I will now illustrate some quick fix to this issue. To begin with, I think that a possible explanation could be having some moments to teach heir how to have fun without stay glue to automation, hence bringing them to the park, and making them socialize with the other kids.It is important for parents, to find time for their own offspring’s education. Another possible quick fix, taking children away from television, is subscribing them to some gym activity, such as swimming. In addition, I believe that the issue should be addressed even by the government, which should prompt more activities on the territory and put some restrictions on eating fast food under a certain age. To conclude, I think that with these solutions that I brought up, the complication of weight could be limited.