some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This is certainly true that everyone experiences hardships and challenges in his life at any stage. Most people believe that it is essential to embrace any bad situation by considering it as an opportunity. Whereas, others contradict this by saying that we should make more efforts to improve the current situation. In my opinion, we should look for betterment even in the worst conditions. To start with, everyone likes to have all the pleasures and never-ending success stories in his life, which is impossible for everybody, because of key factors like luck, chance and hard work. People face challenges in their careers, some want to stay in their comfort zone and other make extreme efforts for prosperity. Although ups and downs are part of life, “ Will power ” can change anything according to desires. Similarly, If a student cannot find a good job after graduation, he should work as an internee to make himself more competent. everybody accepts that this is not a big reward even after getting degrees, but we should proceed with it for the sake of more development. On the other hand, when most people get such opportunities, like small-scale or unsatisfactory jobs, they do not want to progress more by considering it a blessing. In contrast, we should go for big goals and achievements to experience all the luxuries in this world. God has blessed us with unique features like the mind, through which we can cross any limit. So, instead of limiting our domains, we should search more, which will eventually be beneficial for humanity. To conclude, it is need of the moment for all to accept any condition for the sake of making more progress for themselves and their family. We are capable to achieve anything if we have certain desires, so we should try our best to find new and better opportunities to improve current situations.