Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices, to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Today’s life has several choices compared to the past, as the world today has become one country and almost speaks one Language called a technology language, life became much easier and faster with several options and facilities, in this essay we are going to reveal the truth about today’s choices. Indeed, if we compare our life today with the previous centuries we can easily find huge improvements in all fields and sectors, for example in the field of agriculture we can clearly see the huge advanced progress in all ways of workforce, harvests, soils and seeds, the corps productions have dramatically increased due to the usage of the recent technology. When it comes to the industry field, we can notice that the number of manpower has decreased due to the involvement of the new robots instead of labours and engineers, using the latest smart machines has shorten the time and efforts which were spent in the pastime. Nevertheless, the benefits of instant communications have provided the advantage of solving issue in a short and fast time, that reflects on people life and enable them to finalize and focus on other tasks. For instance, today the process of ordering or cancelling the purchased products will require one to two minutes compared to weeks and days in previous decades. In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that the choices of life nowadays are multiple and have enormous positive impacts on our daily tasks in both the short and long term.