Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others,however,believe that boys and girls benefit more attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however,believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed academies. There are a lot of advantages and disadvantages to this topic. In this essay, I will discuss both. Firstly, there are many reasons to send a child to a co-educational school. Firstly, gender non-discrimination takes place in such institutions. Children not only receive an equal level of opportunities but also are trained in essential skills for their future. Moreover, students researching cooperation with each other’s will awaken to the value of sharing. For instance, with the global co-operation trends nowadays, both ladies and gentlemen collaborate closely if childhood used to learn in a unisexual environment, thus they will easily get adjusted there. On the other hand, the different gender institute also had their own reasons. Parents believe that these institutions can help their children concentrate on their studies. But, at a particular stage of both guy and lady, male and female friendship could easily distract them from their academics. And this is a unique reason for making parents enrol their children in separate academies. In conclusion, I do not see any good reason to choose separate schools over co-educated ones. Students adopt lifelong skills like respecting and cooperating so it is the best option to select. Regarding all reasons, I personally over agree that both boys and girls should be encouraged to interact with others. They can learn from each other. Besides, they could know the ways how to behave and also respect their relationships.