People believe that chat you organisations should offer help to the people of their own country. But others believe that those organisation should give aid to the people in great need wherever they live . Both views and give your opinion.

Today, charity organisations are helping needy people around the world wide. Some believe that charity work should be done within the country only. However, others assume that it should help the people wherever they reside. This essay will discuss both views and provide a suitable conclusion. On the one hand, there are several reasons individuals should do charity work in their own nation. Firstly, charity organisations can know that the right person received the help they send. thus, they can see how they utilise the aid in their life. For example, sometimes the money or things that they sent ever obtained by the right person, because the irresponsible person will utilise them for their own welfare. In addition, doing charity work in their own nation can also strengthen the helping mentality of the next generation so that they can also follow the same path as their previous generation did in the past. On the other hand, providing contributions to needy people in other regions is also quite important. It is obvious that while doing charity work in the other nation; organisations can also seek help from big communities so that they can get a great amount of money which they can use to aid people thereby, can assist not only the people but also the country, they can also create a good relationship between other nations. Furthermore, doing charity work worldwide can also help the community get the frame around the people therefore, they can send the necessary help to the right address hence, can help the other individuals' To conclude, it is clear that doing welfare activities for needy people in their own country can be a great assistance.But, I think that contribution should be shared worldwide hence, a society that needs help can get benefit from it.