some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication .Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems ssociated with it ?

is it believe that should create a standardiseed standardized global language. Although, this brings about certain drawbacks,it is of my firm belief that they are overshadowed by its merits. Amittedly,on the hand, these language are unpopular and also cost a lot of money to learn and buy materials. Such as Braile alphabet,morse code, semaphore which are not widely popular, due to the number of disable peope not much and costing much money,for money normal people who are not compulsory to learn. Therefore, this is contrained contained in using area and difficult for disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people communicate with people unknow about these languages. On the other hand, this developmennt could bring benefits to disable people's society.In term of merits for disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people,these languages are used such as international languages. It can offer a hand for disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people more easily on using public services.Like in developing city or countries,there always hae blind ways to help peple on moving or like in the elevator they use Brail alphabet to choose the floor they want to go. It play on an important role to help disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people to connect with everyone. Moreover, these also have a big effect on takin care and teaching disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples children. This is an impossible method for people to communicate and bridge the gap with each others.To teaching knowledge and social skill for children,creating a good generations ot only depend on caring by others. In conclusion, while there are certain drawbacks of contraining training constraining using area nd not widely popular,they are pale om significance when weighed against the advantages related to helping disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people on moving and developing a better pedigree