everybody should donate some amount of their income for support charity

every person should to give some amount of their income for support charity. I Believe there are some justifiable arguments to agree with it. One the one hand, when everybody donate some persentage of their income to charity have many advantages. First and foremost, social aid. They can give their money to poor families, and through this, they can support social equality. Furthermore, as a result of helping someone, they may become confident, and also, this may bring about happiness, mental complicancy. Moreover, it is people who mental well-being can do their work with satisfaction and without tiredness, which is why, they may earn more money. This is also mentioned many scientific and religious books. On the other hand, giving some parts of money beneficial for the government due to they can' t provide whole of the indigent person, so some family may suffer from not enough of cash. Some people may be sick and they may don' t have money for medical check up. As a result, their children may stay alone and can' t study well, also, they too may not be able to find more income. Additionally, growing poor society may have bad affect to developing the. country since they can' t to do something, also, the government may not be able to invests money for build buildings and co-operate with other countries to start something due to can focus only poor population. In conclusion, if every body channel their some amount of money to support charity can useful both government and indigent individuals.