The culture of different places are now looking similar in modern times. What do you think are the causes of this? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Due to the globalization, nowadays, people all over world the world have similar interests as well as hobbies, and behind this trend, there are plethora of factors. A certain segment of society assumes this change as a positive thing, I also fully agree with that. This essay will elucidate some reasons which are responsible for this. Firstly, numerous social media apps such as Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat and so on, give all individuals a platform to share data on daily basis due to the fact that persons who belong to different backgrounds have opportunity to know about other people’s religions and believes. To illustrate that, a survey was conducted by the Discovery channel states that 40% of folk have information about all the world’s customs and traditions. Therefore, this leads to encourage crowd to build similar structures. Secondly, immigration also play a vital role regarding this. To cite an instance, in Canada, people have migrated from all over the world, and they built their own scared places here as well as also have influenced native persons to follow their believes, and this is a beneficial trend because when individuals respect each other’s cultures then it is a sign of a healthy community. Moreover, this strengths a nation’s unity. Another main factor is modern architecture, nowadays every individual is a huge fan of following latest fashion trends, and modern architecture allows them to design or renovate their homes or office buildings according to their needs. As a result of this, they have modified their houses and business buildings in such a way which attracts all kinds of individuals. In conclusion, in my perspective, this is a beneficial trend owing to the fact that it delivers numerous benefits to our society, as I mentioned above.