Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today esaier. Others disagree Discuss the both views and give your own opinion

The importance of purchasing daily needs by using current technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion,the former propositional appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views of this trend & thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that utilizing internet based visa cards, master cards gives more flexibility while ecommerce e-commerce transaction. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that it gives big opportunity to buy anything from anywhere through online based shopping platforms;daraz,amazon. Needless to say,all these merits stand in a good stead. However,there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments & which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of these trends but ones of the most alarming one is that e-commerce business may fraud with customer like; oder submit for t-shirts but they delivery cosmetics items. Besides, it is a lengthy process when anyone submit order from outside of the country. Hence,it is apparent why many are against these trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of latest technology for online transactions are instrumental indeed. Neverthless,its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.