SOME PEOPLE THINK CITIES ARE THE BEST PLACE TO LIVE. OTHERS PREFER TO LIVE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Living in the cities has several advantages for everyone so they prefer to live in it. But, some humans tend to live in the countryside just because they personally like it. So, the need to choose an individual's accommodation also influences their choice. In point of my view, urbanization has some benefits for everyone that they can use to have a comfortable life. For instance, always there are a lot of opportunities in different jobs that people can choose according to their skills or family's conditions and what they want to achieve in their interests income. Also, there are numerous facilities and necessary equipment when people to need use it in different situations. For example, Medical facilities, a variety of shopping, providing all the things that they need and most importantly facilities that are appropriate educational systems for children. So, these factors are the main causes for choosing urban for some people. On the other hand, the lack of each of these factors can Face them with main problems in their life. But, some people tend to live in villages just a few issues that are more important than urban factors. For instance, using a clean environment or having healthy food with the most nutritious ingredients and farming of the Noise and other Items of pollution that there are in cities. According to this idea, rollers have a more healthy lifestyle, but in my,mind this kind of lifestyle is suitable for retirees. Because they prefer to live in a calm place and avoid every stressful atmosphere. Actually, cities always have a variety of stress that is different for everyone. To conclude, in my opinion, living in a city or countryside depends on the people's conditions, their age group and their interests that it would be according to their expectations of the level of life. Certainly, younger more prefer to live in the city than older people just because of its opportunities for jobs, entertainment, education and stuff like this.