It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagreewith this statement?

It is argued that home is a better route for students to study rather than school. From my perspective, I personally think the benefits of studying at school is more outweigh those at home for several reasons. On the one hand, the advantages of learning at property are diversified. First of all, undergraduates may have a silent place to work as well as heighten their determination to continue the project. According to researchers, people can boost their concentration on something by creating a silent atmosphere, it can make people more conscious to work. As a consequence, the result is significantly effective in order to make undergraduates profound insight into a category or subject that is involved. Furthermore, they can avoid pressure from school. For instance, tests can be the finest example of putting pressure on students due to the scores that they get, depending on the level of their scores. On the other hand, going to school is an imperative thing that is needed for students. The first and foremost reason is professors in school can aid tutees in solving their hard exercises or give them advice. From my experience, it was difficult to study online at home during the COVID-19 pandemic, after going to school, the teachers helped me to figure out the problem that I still get into trouble. Besides that, studying at school can help students enhance their practical skills by making a lot of friends. In summary, the place to study is not an essential thing to decide the efficiency of studying. I completely believe going to school is more beneficial.