Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from univei rsity in their home country. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays, most of the communities have been selecting to reside down abroad after their higher degree. As because of, in their home country they donnot don't have enough oppertunites what they are expecting for. In my opinion, dwell at foreign country is a good option to choose. in the following easy eassy i discuss about my point of view. first of all, in overseas there are lots of oppurtunities, good life style, and a secure job are available. Further more, a fresh graduates can do what ever he/she wants, moreover, they dont need any kind of experience to find a job. not only job but also they can open a new business their right away. For example, In Italy a fresh under graduates can many options for job in many fields whereas, in Bangladesh a post graduate hardly find a job either, he/she manage a job there minimum wage a ten times less then a developed countries. On the other hand, after completing a degree if most of the rabble goes to abroad it is a great loss for a home country. In future, young genaration have to lead the nation but if the fresh graduate goes to different nation their might be a lack of development in various department likeas, infustructure, engineering and many other. For instance, In a statistics shows that 65% fresh graduate from reputed universities from Bangladesh are going to different countries after there gratuation. for that reason the country remain under developed. overall, everyone wants a good life for that they need a good environment and many other thinks like as oppurtunites, education system and so on. In a developed country the education system and job facilities is five times batter then a under developed county usually people are willing to move another nation f or their future home. to sum up, Become a part of a nation development is a pride but in foreign country there is are lots of opputunities to become succeed so, young generation choose to go abroad to lead a good life style.