Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, todays world is the world of diversity. We can vividly see that people have more tendency these days to try new types of almost everything. One of the most crucuial things is about junk food which according to the scientists could be very harmful for our body. There are two groups among people, and one group believe that we should train people, unlike the other group who think it public awarness is not beneficial. The first group interpret that the fact which is " juck food is harmful for our body ' is crytal clear and majority of people know about this fact, but they prefer to ignore it because they do not actually aware of the actual consequences of junk food in our body and organs. They explain that it is governments' duty to warn costumers; for example, via attaching labels on the merchandise packages, or television advertisements. On the other hand, the oponent group say it is just waste of time because no one will be noticed. People like snacks and junk food because it is delicious. In addition to that, occasionally they consume it during their spare time or when they go to the cinema or theater. So our ads could not be beneficial for them unless they understand it by experience; for example, imagine you always say to the society that your body is going to be hermed by eating these trash. Will they find out it? Absoloutely no, until they or one of their family member experience a devastating situation after over-eating these junk food. As far as I am concerned, government should tell the people about pros and cons of junk food and how could they harm our body in the future. Moreover, the other way is making the producers of this industry to increasing the price of their products. As a conclusion, we will observe the decrease of consumerism of these kinds of snacks in the near future. Overall, I believe that stating taxs tax and huge ads agains junk food could prevent people from purchasing those harmful snacks.