what are the advantages and disadvantages of changing your career?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing your career? One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is replacing occupation of person during human life. This essay will contain both sides of this certain topic and is going to be fully discussed. The advantage of changing career which is made up wisely leads to find yourself in this life. Also there is a demerit associated with increasing the rank of the employee. On the one hand, the majority of people do not know what to do in their existence, even adults. That is why one of the beneficial choice is related with changing their jobs and decide which is the best suits on them. To exemplify this statement, the founder of world-renowned fast-food company Mcdonalds Rey Crock have been tried so many different jobs starts with selling mixers until his breakthrough with Mcdonalds at over 50 years old. It means he turned into other sphere of job and achieved incredible success. On the other hand, there is a group of employment which requires work experience such as teacher, policeman, military. Precisely, more worked years more experience which has significant role in giving certain rank. Unfortunately, frequent job changes will interfere to go up of job career. For example, in order to get a new rank as a school teacher there is requirement such as two years work experience in school. In conclusion, there are own cons and pros related to this topic. Finding self-way is the best feeling throw searching and changing workplaces. Also if salary makes sense (which depends on ranks) for individual some employers demand stability of their employees.