Because of the rising cost of housing, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30’s. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether the juveniles have been forced to live with their nuclear families due to severe economic condition specially the housing matters is a crucial subject of public concern and debate. Although there are a number of welcoming points with regard to this statement, I will argue that the demrits of living with parents outweight the its benefits. One the one hand, there is a widely held view among people spesifically elderlies that youngsters who live with their families have been found a probable opportunity to make a profit in their lifetime. Being finantially tied with the father and the mother, those people lived in the family do not make an affort to gain and achieve what they want.Despite the fact that they find the chance to rise money for buing being a new house, the dependent personality forced them to not take a risk which might lead to a profound success. Thus, not only does living in parents' residance not help them to grow and save up money, but also teach them to be more under support of their loved family. On the other hand, individuals embarking on providing a residential place with or without parental support are more likely to build up an unsheikeable unshakable sense of confidance and become to independent. To clarify, the ones who accept the barriers of life and striggeling with them are the one that acknowledge the way to approach to success. From the early youth ages, they aquire require the importance of planning for their money, their income, and their costs including the house expenses. Hence, it is essential that parents encourage their children to adhere to this fundamentals, likewise, playing a grant role as a supporters for them rather than being a resource of budget. In conclusion, I argued that the cons of living with parents in 30’s with regard to some drawbacks outweight the pros of that owing to some potential reasons.