Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Others believe that students should spend their whole day on academic studies. Discuss both the views and state your opinion?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the function of having sports subjects at school. It is undeniable that doing sport has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether physical activities should removed from the schedule of students or it is a vital part of education. A commonly held belief is that having physical activity in schools is a loss of time. As evidence of this, they point to students being able to do sports at home in their free time. Furthermore, supporters of this side consider that school is the place where students have to study, rather than do athletics. It could be explained by the fact that instead of the sport they can do more tasks, which help their brain work rapidly. As a result, it leads to wasting students ' terms and the school's resources. On the other hand, some people claim that activity in schools is a crucial part of studying. For instance, they may mention that the students tried and could not keep their focus on their tasks. In addition, between the lessons they are able to refresh their brain by doing various activities, such as playing football or doing simple exercises. The explanation lies in the fact that researches convey that physical activity helps to improve the work of brain and nerve cells relax. Therefore, sports are extremely effective for our mental and physical health obviously. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that sport is a vital part of programs in schools. Due to the fact that it has a positive impact on students ' moods and behavior.