To some people studying the past is the best way to help young people function well in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures could be effective in helping young people to function well in the modern world?

To many people learning the past is a good method to help young people function in the present world. I tend to agree with this essay because studying history can help them about understanding own country and they have activity well in the future. Most people analyis history and they think is the best solution young people function well in the new world. Following this, studying in the past can help to youth to understand about own country and they know cultures, traditions and judge about previous world. Moreover, it can also help to young people live better because they know and learn to judge and what to change and these are cause they have good methods to function well in the present world. Another point to consider is that, young people should learn the past own country and they should study history about other countries and learn especially modern countries in the present world. Furthermore, these can benefit for them in particular, when they go to travel to other countries or own country. For instance, these help them about exchange between countries and cultures, history. As a result, these can help to young people commiunication with people from other countries as well. In conclusion, some people think learning in the past can help young people function well in the future. In general, I tend to agree and I think study history and an awareness of the past can help to young people to activity well and experience about previous life could be effective for young people lives.