Nowadays many people go shopping in their free time. Shopping has replaced many other activities that people used to choose as their hobby. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days a number of people go shopping in their leisure time. it has been considered a hobby. It can lead to consequences. this essay will discuss some reasons for this case and the negative consequences that it can lead to. On the one hand, the majority of people love to shopping In their leisure time. since it is grand of their society. For example, the majority are female they all the time use their smartphone and use Instagram, and TikTok there are advertisements for clothes, cosmetics, jewelry, etc. Moreover, even if they give an offer for that. therefore they are going to the shopping. Secondly, the shopping center has more facilities. For example, there are places where parents can keep their kids playing while they go shopping. it consequences it becomes easier and funnier to shop at the mall. On the other hand, this uses shopping as a hobby. it can have a very negative effect such as spending a lot of money and their time. However, it can be replaced by other activities. shopping can be unhealthy because there are no benefits. end of the day they were very exhausted. Therefore, they can do other activities. For instance, can read books, do a sport do yoga, etc. so using shopping as a hobby can be considered a negative development. In conclusion, the reason for more and more shopping people is as a hobby it become increasing for advertising and their facilities. This comes from bad consequences for people.