some people belive that leadership is natural. while others disagree discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Whether or not the sense of strong leadership is inherited is a moderately debatable matter. While some believe that being able to control people is a talent that someone is born with, others and I adhere to the belief that it can be mastered by consistency and dedication. In some cases, the natural ability for leadership can be detected in the early stages of childhood. The reason why some people are truly gifted can be related to their genetics. These individuals can influence the public in their own favour almost effortlessly due to the genes they received from each of their parents. Moreover, there are some personality traits that can play a significant role in this matter such as an extroverted characteristic. Take Steve Jobs as an example; he immersed himself in the role of management with a lot less effort than all the other participants in his group. On the other hand, many others have gained the ability to make a name for themselves in public venues over time. Now more than ever, the process of becoming a leader is more tangible for society due to the prevalence of technology and the ubiquity of online courses; therefore, people can now learn and practice leadership rules in a more explicit way. Furthermore, in order to accomplish this goal, one has to set a standard plan regarding both public appearances and speech skills which are both considered to be quite achievable. A recent study demonstrated that specimens who have devoted themselves to learning the tricks of coaching had more than a 50 per cent chance of actually becoming a social influencer. In a nutshell, the majority of society considers leadership skills as a talent that cannot be learned. However, some disagree with the statement for the reasons that are provided in the essay. I tend to side with the second group because I believe that the ability to lead can be obtained under the right circumstances.