Fresh water has always been a limited resources in some part of the world today, however, growing world wide demand had made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increase demand and what measures can government and individuals take to respond to this problem.

Water covers 70% of our planet.It is easy to think that it will always be plentiful. However the fresh, the stuff we drink, bathe in,and irrigate our farm fields with,is incredibly rare in fact, only 3% is fresh water from the world's water.and two-thirds is tucked away in frozen glaciers. To my mind, the polluted water and incorrect use also play a basic role in its limitation.the government can promote a powerful filtration system and spread awareness. polluted water forms a serious problem in most of the world's regions. For example, Inadequate sanitation is a problem for 2.4 billion people they are suffering from illnesses such as cholera, typhoid fever and other illnesses water as a result of, 2 million people,mostly children, die every year. Furthermore, nations use fresh water in the wrong ways making a lot of it wasted without any goal. For instance,many individuals don't pay attention to the wastewater through baths,washing dishes and laundry. If people continue to insufficient use water by 2025 this will be a disaster.For that,the government should apply fines and rewards for incorrect use, In addition, cooperate with families who make effective use. Moreover, officials should promote a high sanitation water system to make more effective use of water and to keep individuals healthy. To conclude, However,before this situation develops into an unsolvable disaster,we should work together to use water correctly and spread the knowledge about the bad impact