Many people choose to have a holiday in their own country rather than going overseas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of holidaying in your own country?

A group of individuals does not prefer to go on a holiday to other destinations instead of being in their own country. From my perspective, this approach is totally wrong. This essay will discuss whether going on a holiday in various parts of the world is beneficial or staying in your homeland. First of all, in the contemporary world, a lot of public are big fans of travelling to distinct parts of the world. All of them find it excessively important and favourable. For instance, based on statistics, 45% of individuals are keen on doing it, and they can hardly live without travelling. However, others claim that, travelling is a thing that is auspicious as long as it is in place. More precisely, only during holidays or for celebrating. The primary advantage of travelling on holidays is discovering new cultures or recognizing new nation. New cultures and crowd can affect your lifestyle in fantastic ways. More accurately, it can change your opinions about life or your feelings. Secondly, even though there are several benefits of travelling, we can see some drawbacks. For example, many teenagers are likely to go abroad and face modern life or community. So, going to other places instead of staying in your homeland can have a detrimental effect. For instance, some youths can be in danger or can use drugs abroad. This type of thing is very hazardous for every individual's life not only for teenagers. In conclusion, I reckon that, despite all the drawbacks, travelling to various places on earth is superior for adults. Nevertheless, it can be dangerous for kids or teenagers, but with their parents, it is also okay.