In many countries, financial crime involving indentity theft is increasing. What are the causes of this trend, and what effect does identity thefts have on the victims involved ?

In some nations, economic offences involving recognising theft are increasing. This essay will discuss the problems of this trend along with some solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the cause of this phenomenon. The predominant one is less police force in small areas. To elaborate, there are a number of rural areas in many countries where there is extremely little police service. Therefore, theft could very smoothly steal money and hurt the pupils. For instance, the bank of Whitehorse City which located in Yukon Canada had a robbery due to fewer police officers were doing a job there. To mitigate this, the government should assign police officers in the countryside areas so they can fight with thefts. Shifting towards another problem people keep shops open for late night in popular locations. To answer this, usually in rush areas pupils open their shops and restaurants for late night due to this theft stealing money from them and injuring them. For example, last month in downtown Kajheri there was an incident in the K.K shop where a thief injured the manager and robbed money. To tackle this, individuals should close these shopes timely. In conclusion, although because of less police force and leaving shops open at midnight can increase financial crime through theft, yet it can be solved by authorities.