Disposing of waste on streets has become a common problem in many countries these days. What are the cause and solutions of this issue?

Throwing garbage on roads and anywhere in societies become a concern among countries. This trend poses a variety of challenges for the governments and the folks living in the places where it happens.In this essay,I will discuss the causes and relevant remedies to adhere to it. Ostensibly, there are a plethora of reasons behind this notion. The first one is the lack of proper awareness and guidance in communities.To illustrate it, most societies have no education centres or other institutions that acquire knowledge about how to retain clean and tidy surroundings. This uneducated behaviour of the public of that area indulges them in doing such kinds of tasks as disposing of their litter here and there. Moreover, this also happens with inadequate provision for waste material bins. To explain it, in some places, authorities fail to keep everything in order they do not provide garbage bins to their communities as a consequence they have no idea of space where they should throw their waste. However, there are some appropriate solutions that authorities and natives should have to consider to tackle these obstacles. Firstly, governments should have to establish some organisations which provide knowledge about our environmental issues like things to keep in mind which disturbs our nature. Additionally, authorities have to implement rules and regulations that address these problems. For instance, there are fines and punishment penalties for crowds who do not abide by the rules. To conclude, there is no doubt that unawareness among folk about the perfect places to dispose of their waste is excessive but it will be stopped if there are restrictions by governments.