Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many students to study in a group or study alone at home every day. I think people have different views about whether students work collaboratively or study by oneself. On the one hand, studying in a group can bring students many benefits. Firstly, they learning a lot of information because many students share questions and ideas with others. So, I prefer to study in type of groups. If student study with others, they are learning various subject. Secondly, students solve be issues with education and also they always know different subject true information and increase knowledge. For example, my sibling to study in a group every day also he have high knowledge now. My brother learning English language with group also I think study very suberp suburb with others. On the other hand,many humans think that it is better for them to study alone because they always study alone I always study alone. Furthermore, if some people learn with group their results can be bad because many students read hard noisy and they talk about non-science topics. Besides that, pupil's might decrease knowledge. For instance, my friend study with others and she don't know various subject because my friend always chat conservation witht without coursemates after she study start alone in the evening now. In conclusion, many humans learn different places and they study various subject and culture. In my opinion, student should study with others and study alone. Furthermore, many pupils give might benefits from this method. Moreover, I prefer both of study.