Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

However, numerous individuals thought teenagers ought to engage in full-time studies until 18 years old minimum. In my opinion, I agree that being studied until 18 years old for minors would bring numerous positive aspects compared to the negative side. Certainly, it must acknowledged that there are significant advantages to forcing minors to engage in school for the full time until they become 18 years old. Firstly, young individuals can be eligible to extend high-degree studies in university to pursue specialization development in skills which help them enter the professional workforce. Consequently, they can receive superior compensation, for instance, working in consulting firms such as McKinsey. A high education is the key to success in a career in modern times. Secondly, young persons can receive a high school diploma after participating in full-time education until 18 years old. As a result, they can enter the job market and find a job. The fact is that 70% of the opportunities in the market require at least a diploma. For example, front office role in the hospitality industry. Entering the workforce can benefit youth as they can gain professional experience, and develop communication and cooperation skills, which can, in the long run, be advantages for being a member of society. In conclusion, full-time education is beneficial to youth as it opens a vast number of ways for their future, to either continue in education by pursuing a higher degree at university or enter the workforce to develop professional skills and gain experience in the real world.