Several individuals expand most of their life alive near where they were born. What might be the cause of this? What are the advantages and downsides?

Some folk extend the majority of their lives by living near their hometown. Spending almost their entire active heart near their home city benefits individuals as living in the same atmosphere as the place they growing up, however, there are also negative aspects to be taken into consideration. Firstly, living near their hometown can be beneficial to folk as they know every corner of the city. They can easily be directed to the facility for each requirement of everyday growth. For example, they knew the shortest path to the hospital when any emergency might be occurred. Secondly, spending soul near the birthplace can considered a safe place for a vast amount of persons. Moreover, they are able to connect with society such as family members and friends easily as living in the same community. Being connected with societies is the key to building awareness of human beings. On the other hand, one drawback when individuals live in a birthplace for soul expansion is can lead to a lack of diverse experience. Populances in other cities have diversity, for instance, in terms of religion or nationality. These can, in the long run, cause open opinions widely when we need to have discussion or communication with other persons. Furthermore, as they meet familiar communities, it can indeed decrease communication and cooperation skills when they have to meet new communities. In conclusion, spending their entire activity in the home city can benefit individuals as they are familiar with every corner of the city which makes their everyday activity easier, but this can lead to a lack of experience.