Some people believe that teenagers are facing more problems in their life than they did in the past and this is because parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or disagree?

in recent times the work take the several time from parents that effect behaviour of there childern and there relationship bewteen parents and children, some people calm that have a big negative and i strongly agree with that opinion in this essay i will give some reasones and demostrate forthermore. to begin with, there are various cons that can effect directly and non directly children need to spend time with there parents every day to increase there take and relationship and several active that relying in them, in some government they begin to decline the time for families in there work so kids can spend more time together and can improve the happy and healthy of society. Secondly, the trouble will more increase childern will begin to find some people to take with and make a relationship with some of them can be bad and make them have some drawbacks. to sum up, all these can effect vere extremely in there characters in futers so the families shoud spend time with there kids in the weekends to rise there relationships with them.