In some parts of the world people are becoming more focused on connecting with older people and researching their history. Why do you think people want to do this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is evident that, these days most people pay attention to spend time with older people and interest in their past. I think that individuals try to benefit from the seniors’ history and apply their experiences to their own life which is positive and useful for my personal view. People face with variety of difficulties throughout their life, and want to be ready for these troubles, which is why they research their elders’ history. The second factor that causes individuals’ this kind of investigation is finding out their hidden abilities. While searching their grandparents and older generation than grandparents, people can discover their covered skills. It seems to me that delving into older peoples’ past and benefiting from it is positive development because as I previously said, a person who researches senior peoples history can achieve some development with experiences that he or she gained or uncover his or her secret ability. For example, a man can apply his grandfather’s old method to his work or a girl can find out her ability to sing with the help of her grandmother. To sum up, researching the older peoples’ history is a positive act and it can help us all to live better.