Student should pay the full cost for their study because university education benefit individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is common to say that children ought to spend all their expenditure on the learning process cause of the amount of benefit that high education curricula provide benefit individuals rather than society. This writer approximately agrees with this statement and will explain why is it. First things first, the most virtual impact of the university curricula is the quality of expressing oneself and the promotion in future. It is a conclusion that, after leaving university it is possible for children to achieve the qualification which children can use to express that they have enough quality and knowledge of their field lead to the percentages of well-known company or business that they mention to join in is increased. Moreover, it is impossible for university students to learn, live and work in a foreign country, especially in countries that have already developed that let this student possible to live and work in a complex place and improve their daily life. Another impact of university education is the scholarship it means that the amount of money that they have to spend for the curricula can be released a lot. Therefore they can spend that money to improve themselves example learning something new or improving their daily lifestyle. In conclusion, it can be concluded that learning higher education provides a wide range of impacts that benefit children a lot, especially their future job agency and also their daily lives. So it is possible and good for every child to spend their money on their own study.