Some people argue that art, such as paintings and music are a waste of money and and the government should spend this money on pubic service To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although, the state ought to use the capital on creating employments along the nations, however, music bring excitement as well as painting provides nice image of the city which persuade tourists to visit the place. Therefore, I personally disagree that the adminstration must spend cash on construction of roads and railway lines or paying public workers. Commencing, instead of using money to pay painters as well as musicians, it is very important to make those notes as wages of civil servants. Additionally, the authority should save currency to construct new or spagetti roadways in the cities, these roads can reduce traffic jams along the way of the workers to and from graft.A very good example to illustrate could be in my native city, mayors used to save cash and not give it to celebrities or even artisans due to the fact that they want to keep our place more tidy because they use that money to pay public workers.To add on, they also use that balance on transport system and even today the transport syatem is well organised, this means that it is fast and convinient. On the other hand, painting and music also play a pivotal role in our lives, hence as humans we should plead to the state to give them a handful salary since in the long run it may bring travellers which they provide foreign currency. Furthermore, in terms of music, musicians can encounter many human beings to come and listen to the romantic songs. For example, in South Africa, a huge population recently travelled from abroad such as United Kingdom, United States Of America as well as New Zealand to see Makhadzi a South African musicians. This clearly shows that some of these celebrities can also play a role in the improvements of the country settings. To conclude, music and painting can bring happiness, unity and beautiful imaging of the world, thus, I totally disagree that money should only spend on public services.