some people believe that professional such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training. Other believe that they should be free to work in another country they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the beginning, working in another country was always an area of debate and has become more controversial. People are divided into two groups, some of them claiming that country job opportunities should give the periority to its population while others reject this notion. In my opinion, It could has both positives and negatives for many reasons. My point of view will be discussed in further paragraphs with suitable conclusion. Analyzing and further explaining of the statement, working in another country could have many advantages for professional improvement and financial aspects. For example, some of people who are highly qualified could be trained in a small and under-growing country with low economy that might diminish their abilities and capabilities with limited job chances especially for doctors and engineers so, moving to another country will open wide horizons of careers thus, improve themselves as well as their income. On the other hand, one of its dark side that open chances for all people to work in a country without setting a priority of native people who trained and lived in it will increase the rate of unemployment at an alarming rate which will push them to leave their country seaking speaking for a job. Also, cost of living in another place could be expensive. Another pertinent point to mention, it could affect their phsycological state for being away of their family and friends more than those who chose it by themselves. In conclusion. I believe that the advantages outwight the disadvantages and the aforementioned points strongly support my point of view. However, every coin has two sides and so is working in the same or other country. It will depend upon the people's mindsets which view they are in favour of