These days, in many counties fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

IN this modern world, in numerous area fewer people want to become teachers, especially in secondary educations. Along with this essay I am going to discuss the reason this phenomenon and give some solutions to solve this problems before arriving at the sum up. First of all, nowadays there is a lot of trend that a large number of people degrades interest to become teachers particularly in secondary schools. Besad on my perspective, it is happen caused as several rreasons. Firstly, low salary rate become primary consideration consequently they think that they are can not scure cure score their bright future bacause they could not saving lot of money. For instance, in my country in Indonesia fresh graduated pupils from university they prefer to look for jobs in onthers sector than in education sector as they realize that if they choose teacher as their main accupation they wiil gain low salary. Secondly, lack of prosperity of lecture become another reason defferent if they have work at the big compay they can gain complete fasility such as private car and house. In addition, to solve this issues the government have to enhance the rules about salary and facilities for teachers to encourage interest from younth youth people to become educations staff, and the authorithy have to give warranty bringht future for people who are want to take a part in educations sector. In conclusion, in this modern era educations aspects has to become main project, the government have to enhance educations salary more highly and give great prosperity for them. with this step eventually would encourage interest for human to into in education sector.