Today more and more people want things instantly ( e.g.: goods, service, news ) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is an increase in individuals wanting get things immediately such as goods, new service. This writer strongly believes that this is positive growth and this essay will explain reasons why. The reason for this instant habit is the development of the information technology and service business that made everything provided in less than a minute. We can get any information in a second by scrolling our phones, like the update of the USA presidency. Moreover, there is an excessive number of services so that we do not have to be bothered by doing a complex task. For example, the Writing9.com website help us in doing IELTS writing exam practices by scrolling our essay with artificial intelligence. I suggest that this is a positive phenomenon because it increases our work efficiency. The last rate of information will push our work to be done quickly. For instance, a project manager is able to create a project charter in a short time because the person can download a template from the Internet. Additionally, we are able to finish big activities by collaborating with external parties. To illustrate in developping our company's staff, the human resource department can hire professional coaches to put awareness. In short, the instant state of mind happens because of the development of our technologies. Eventhough some individuals may see this case with a negative mindset, i have to agree that this situation is good for us.