some people think that money is the most important factor in promoting happiness? do you think people can be happy without money? what other factors contribute towards hapiness?

Nowadays, most people imagine that money can bring happiness and it is necessary for them. People who have a good view of life can be happy without money because they have another factor to be satisfied. This essay will explain these two points of view. To be clear, almost all humans think money can make their lives better and give them power and a great position in the community. Unfortunately, that can be indignation for many reasons. As a result of this kind of thinking he will not get a good life and many things will get away from his sight. However, the person must live his life without money stress. Many factors can lead to happiness like Physical health and mental well-being. such as practice, diet and avoiding stress. For example Positive feelings can change mood and physical health so, self-acceptance and a positive mindset can greatly influence happiness. Yet the person must make his way to happiness. In conclusion, money is not everything in life one can find his own way to happiness. From my own personal point of view, a lot of people need more information about happiness. In the end find you are way to happy.