Today more and more people want things instantle (eg goods, service,...) Why is it? Is it positive or negative development?

It is thought that today people tend to want their demands adapting immediately. This writer believes that it is a positive view due to it can foster the development of the society. It must be understood that the more requirement of the society, the more improvement of the country financial. The request of immediate provision from the customers can boost the revenue of the businesses or the companies, since they can produce more goods and earn more profits. This lead to income tax is paid more for the government, which can use to improve some social issues such as education, medicals, food supplies, so on. Therefore, the more requirement, the more benefits it brings to economy. In addition, when people need things come urgently, it will courage the development of the human knowledge and experiences. If the demands from society raises, people will trial to find the most effective results that enhance the awareness and the behavior of the communities. To illustrate, during Covid-19 disease, the requirement of the medicine and the hospital’s facilities tended to rapidly increase, so many new treatments were born based on the innovation of people ability in medical. Hence, the highly demanding play an important role in improving people knowledge. To sum up, thanks to the strong request of the community, people can stand a good chance of reformation the life-quality.