People likes to travel or work in the time between highschool and university studies. What ara the advantages and disadvantages

people likes to travel or work in the time between highschool and university studies, a lot of people likes to travel or work before university studies, so in this essay, we will know the advantages and the disadvatages to work or travel after highschool. There are many advatages to get a job or get out from your country in vacation, one of them, if people go to tourism it will help them to take a break from study therefore they will get more energy to complete study at university, moreover travel make people saw diffrent cultures, meet many diffrent people and that's good thing for a humans, and if people get a job after a highschool they will has more experience, besides, work can make people save money while they young. But in other sides, there are disadvatages to work or travel after highschool, people may be come lazy if they stopped studying for a while, in that case many people will think they are not interstd to go to university, second, even if they go to university they will lose time, and maybe they will lose also some information related to study especially if they spend long time out of their country or if they work for a long time. finally, it's good to travel or get a job after highschool, but in my opinion people shouldn't do that for a long time, for example, two weeks of travel will be good or get job in summer only.