In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvanatges? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience and knowledge.

In this modern world, exercise and sports have become an integral part of many countries lifestyle. Some believe that time spent on such activities has no major advantages, as it wastes their time and hampers productivity. However, based on my experience, I believe that all these physical activity trends have huge advantages as they promote a healthy life. To begin with, the major advantage of this trend is quite straightforward. It improves health and prevents diseases from affecting the body. According to a recent survey, Cardiovascular and Diabetes are the two most deadly diseases which affect our adult population. It is proven that people who are involved in regular games tend to have a lower probability of getting these complications. Since medical expenses are quite high nowadays, preventing health-related problems from occurring by undertaking regular exercises would be the best strategy looking ahead. Moreover, apart from the physical benefits, this new movement plays a pivotal role in reducing stress and improving the mood of the population. When a person is involved in any physical sports, a hormone called "Dophomine", also called "Happy Hormone" releases in their body. This reduces anxiety levels and induces happiness, which in turn boosts productivity. Hence, this lifestyle can improve the economy of a country, if it is adopted country-wide. So to conclude, in my opinion, there are no major caveats in following this healthy trend. In contrast, it has a multitude of benefits strengthening both our mind and body. Thus, such lifestyles should be welcomed globally and the local governments should support such initiatives.