Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One point of view supports that if specialists, such as engineers and doctors have gained knowledge and trained in a particular country, they should stay and work there, while others say that they should not depend on this kind of requirement and should have their own wishes. This essay will argue that although people need to make a contribution to the development of the country after receiving its benefits in training or education, I strongly agree that everyone should have a choice, where they want to work in spite of the location of training. On the one hand, doctors and engineers should aspire to improve the healthcare and engineering industry of the country, from where they had knowledge and experience. There might be some cases, when specialists have a scholarship from the government for training or education. The main goal of these scholarships is to raise highly qualified professionals, who are high-demanded in the country. Therefore, they have to work there after finishing the training. For example, in Kazakhstan, there is a “Bolashak” government scholarship, which helps students to pay for all their spending for their education. That is to say, it pays future professionals’ tuition fees, flight and accommodation expenses. On the other hand, specialists ' workplaces should not depend on the location of their training country. In other words, every doctor or engineer should have the right to choose where they want to work by criteria of safety, enough salary, corporate culture and the development of the country. For instance, in Kazakhstan, it can be noticed that healthcare workers have a low salary of 700 dollars. In contrast, these specialists in Germany get a salary of more than 3000 dollars. In conclusion, it is argued that engineers and doctors should work in the country, where they have trained, while others feel that it should not depend on the choice of training place. I absolutely agree with that statement and think that everyone has to choose their workplace and country.