Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art courses are as important role to a child’s growth as other courses, so it should be important in high schools. I totally agree with this statement. The reason I will illustrate in this essay. It is vital to understand that art is helping children improve they imaginary because children need to use they imagine to draw or paint something. When you painting, it can help your mood become good after study hard. Moreover, it can improve children ’s talent of art. It helps them improve it without go to class outside to learn it because in high school have taught it. Children who have it talent can enroll the university which teach that subject to help them become artist or musician. Also they can live with their passion and have a live without thinking. However, people don’t want it is compulsory in school because some children don’t have talent so when they learn it they can feel boring and it waste their time. Meanwhile, they can study other more useful subjects which can secure their future like math it can help they enroll the top university or the university they want. Moreover, it can help they get the best job with high salary and they like it. Their life will become happy and they don’t need to care about what they need to do to earn living. In conclusion, I totally agree with this statement because it can help children ’s development more comprehensive and it help children relax after study hard.