some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it is believed that there is a better way to invest in roads and motorways. Others may hold a different viewpoint that people should focus more on public transport systems. From my perspective, spending money on transportation has more positives than negatives in our daily lives. On the one hand, investing in roads and motorways has some benefits. Firstly, people ensure that they can travel on safe roads throughout their journey. When roads are renewed and made beautifully, people will not get in trouble during their travel because of several traps on the road, so this solution helps improve life quality and gives people more safety. On the other hand, many people consider encouraging people to use public transport to have a positive effect on our daily lives. First of all, using private transportation causes the company to burn more fuel which is provided to consumers. Therefore, using public transport systems helps less fuel burned into the environment so that we can preserve our lives and contribute to the development of the nation. Another reason is that using buses and railways is really crucial because our health can prevent issues such as lung cancer. This is due to that vehicles release carbon dioxide emissions into the air directly, which affects our lungs a lot when we breathe. Last but not least, using public transportation helps people deal with vehicle congestion during rush hours. At that time, vehicles will move slower and a lot of private transport systems on the road such as motors or cars can cause various accidents and make the situation become more exacerbate. In conclusion, although investing in roads and motorways has some advantages, I am deeply convinced that the government encourage citizens to use public transport systems to play a more vital role because of the above-mentioned reasons.