Art claseses, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's ever-progressing era, it is believed that craft subjects are regarded as pivotal as other major intellectual specialities to the advancement of a child, thereby it must be included in high schools. From the writer’s experience, professional classes should be legally seen as a major subject due to the lucrative impact on boosting creativity and playing an indispensable role in the improvement of the child. To commence with, are-related majors are relevant factors in triggering creativity in the development of children. In other words, artistic subjects demand a sequence of flexible ideas, which fosters great dexterity in thinking and imagination in every academic aspect. As a result of this, the growing progress of the new breeds can be inherited from the lucrative points by participating in these non-mathematical majors, enhancing one’s capabilities of wide perception. Take Italia as an epitome example, it is shown from surveys that students in this nation tend to have a wider perception of logical thinking and resolving mathematical mechanisms, this is owing to the effects of art classes at school with a high frequency in learning. Another point worth mentioning is that artwork majors should be included in a child’s development because of their indispensable role in providing harmonious factors to the young. Specifically, the new breeds could possess a virtual attachment in order to fulfil their growing process without any adversities, capturing the beauty of nature’s essence can have positive effects morally. Consequently, the one is likely to be mature in every characteristic they possess, turning them into a fully-grown person and benefiting society. For instance, paintings and drawings support individuals to seek a wider perspective about the core of the creatures, thereby triggering a boost for their trait progress. To conclude, professional classes should be legally considered major fields due to their positive effects on enhancing creativity and fully-grown characteristics. Therefore, artistic subjects must be involved in such curriculums for further benefit.