Most people could not go to work in quarantine period and stayed at home due to the Covid-19 pandemic. What problems lockdown may arise, and how can these problems be tackled.

First of all, the lockdown aims to prevent the spread of the virus. Yet, it also caused several problems. Most developed countries experience economic problems because of this virus. Even more in the developing countries or the middle and lower-income countries including my country. The developing country can not implement full lockdown because most of the citizens have a daily wage, so if they can not go to work, they will not able to fulfil their daily needs. Furthermore, quarantine also brings another problem. Almost all of the companies and schools applied work from home or study from home system. It looks easy and enjoyable since now the time is more flexible. However, in reality, it brings burnout to people since the work time is now no longer regular likewise. Students are also given many tasks to do by their teacher. Mental health rise because of this 'from home' system. As well as the problems above, because of Covid 19 pandemic, many companies experience failure and were forced to cut their employees. Consequently, many people are now unemployed and it brings other mental problems such as anxiety and depression. From the first case of Covid 19, countries all over the world trying to find the right regulation to prevent the spread of the virus while maintaining their economic and citizens ' wellbeing. Indonesian government now encourage the equal distribution of vaccines to its citizens. Certainly, the goal is to live side by side with the virus without being scared anymore. I believe, many countries still can not completely handle the virus. All they do is just try to coexist and restore their country's wellbeing. On the whole, every government only wants the best for its citizens, although they are also still guessing what can be done as this is a completely new situation.