In the future, people will work fewer hours at their jobs. To what extent do you agree with it? Please support your opinion with your own experience.

It is often thought by some that there will not be required long hours of work in any field in future. I fundamentally agree with the given statements. Apparently, Advancement in technology has brought numerous benefits to humans. It can automate repetitive tasks which leads to reduce in need for human labour. It has been proven in research that shorter work hours can lead to increased productivity and efficiency. In simple words, its often obesrved that performance of employees tend to more efficient in early hours of their jobs and it seems lesser effictive and dull. Moreover, people stated realizing that not only earing is only thing they would fight for but also well-being can equally contribute to happy life. Therefore, they are apporchig part-time job options for overall well-being. Along with that, part-time jobs and job sharing can assist people their need of earning. It is hard to deny that with drastic increases in population and changes in workplaces it is hard to provide livelihood to everyone. In conclusion, I would say reducing traditional hours of work can help to individual as well as economy of the nation. In addition it could bring more positive responses to work and serves everyone with the need of employment.