Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In contemporary discourse,several individuals argue that the authorities are spending recklessly in large amounts of funds on the arts and that this budget might be invested more efficiently in other fields. However,I do not completely agree with this statement.In the forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain why art is necessary for all of us. On the first side,it is important to acknowledge that art is not only a way to express ideas but also communicate concepts. Additionally, it encourages creativity and promotes harmony in society. Moreover,most artists do not make enough money to support themselves,without government funding few artists would not be able to work and management is responsible for protecting culture. Nevertheless,people are taught about culture and history as well as tradition by art. Therefore, people can learn from it, and are inspired by it.A nation can earn money through art, for example,authorities get money when tourists visit and expense on the art gallaries, meuseums and historical places. Nonetheless,on the flip side, proponents of meticulous belief that unions should spend significant amounts of funds on more pressing issues, such as, healthcare, education,infrastructure etc. Education should be prioritised over art. For instance, if authourities do not expense on education sectors then it would be an obstacles for civilizations and the nation might be leg behind from the modern world as education plays a vital role in society. In addition,the healthcare systems needs more funding then the art. This is because,healthcare directly impacts people's well- being and survival. In addition, it addresses critical needs, such as, diseases prevention,treatment,and emergency care, whereas art is considered as a luxurious component. In conclusion, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question.By striking a balance between investments in the arts and concerning pressing social issues management can create a more adaptable and prosperous future for all.