Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary discourse, there exists a viewpoint asserting that the government spend a large part of its budget not only on public kickoff such as healthcare, education, transportation as well as arts. although I agree that it is important to spend money on public convocation, I don’t think spending additionally on the arts is a waste of wealth. On the first side, it is important to acknowledge that art is a way to express ideas and communicate concepts. This perspective posits that leading not only encourages creativity but also promotes harmony in society. Moreover, art teaches people about their own culture and history. For Example, without government funding, we are not able to protect our cultural heritage and most artists would not be able to work as they don’t make enough wealth to support themselves. However, on the flip side, proponents of meticulous argue that the government should spend a significant amount on public services. First and foremost, Education should be prioritized over art. For instance, if authorities do not have enough wealth for school, our children may not be properly educated as art does not play a vital role in society. similarly, the healthcare systems need more funding than the arts. This is because healthcare helps keep people healthy and able to work. It is important for everyone to have access to good healthcare so that they can live longer and better lives. To sum up, as we have seen. There is no easy answer to this question. On balance. however, I tend to believe that public services such as education and healthcare need more funding but they should not forget about supporting arts as arts add beauty and creativity to our lives, which is still valuable.