Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way. Do you agree or disagree?

The activity that someone regularly does for pleasure during his leisure time is known as a hobby. It is true that good hobbies are always a source of happiness for people if they include some kind of challenge. Therefore, I strongly agreed that a good hobby must be competitive so that people get excited while performing it. (56) We had seen in the past that people always lived a simple life. They had limited things to do in their free time. They adapted such hobbies that had real benefits in their daily life beside to be a source of pleasure. (42) Presently, the trend of hobbies that include certain level of difficulties is spreading among people of all ages. Nowadays, everyone is in a hurry to participate in some kind of hobby which boosts his confidence level and skills. However, the selection of hobby varies greatly with age. For example, children always choose hobbies like drawings and coin collection from which they learn some lessons of daily life. Similarly, adults always like to adapt such activities as hobbies like sports and watching movies that not only make the best use of their free time but also helped them in their physical and mental growth. (102) The recent development in Science and Information technology has turned the whole world into a global village in which everyone is able to perform and participate in the hobbies of his own choice. Thus, if the people keep on adapting challenging hobbies then our new generation will surely be more confident and intelligent. (53) Hence, I believed that a good hobby must have a learning environment in addition to be a source of entertainment and enjoyment. (22)