Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet.

Numerous individuals have complexity controlling in good health diets. This essay will discuss some of the major issues about dietary problems and illustrates how we can easily overcome this problem by some simple life changes. Nowadays people tend to freeze food that won't be sufficient for good health. It can be seen, numerous reasons can be issued for having junk food such as birthdays, gossiping with friends, corporate meetings, and so on. Everyone depended on junk food day by day. Number of fast food restaurants have rapidly risen over the past 7 years. The restaurants are offering various types of junk food, caloric food such as sugar, drink, Chinese food, and so on. There are several good reasons that can compel one to go in favour of the statement. According to the research statistics, people all over the universe tend to have fast food even when they meet with several problems such as dietary problems. Another reason can be found for dietary problems such as smoking, and so on. These types of habits can be issues that people cannot control healthy lifestyle. Research shows that, people who have dietary the percentage is increasing nowadays. In addition to these, there are differences between rural areas and urban areas. The people who lived in the rural areas suffer from many types of even simple diseases only because of their inability to benefit from these health-related published materials as they lack the ability to read. However, the situation is opposite those who lived in the urban areas. This problem can be solved by changing some lifestyle rules. Firstly, think about food that has a lot of calories, sugar and fat and it should be avoided. Secondly, smoking provides a basis for an unhealthy life so that these types of drugs should be avoided. Finally, people should have watched tv series or newspaper because several types of problems and solutions can be found from which. In conclusion, I strongly believe that junk food, even drugs can be the cause of dietary problems. Therefore the government should enhance consciousness about healthy life.